Past Auctions :
GOLF COURSE HOME IN ALBEMARLE PLANTATION-ONLINE ONLY
Online only Thu, Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
FIXER UPPER HOME AUCTION-2115 NEW HOPE RD HERTFORD, NC 27994
Live only Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM 2115 New Hope Road , North Carolina , Hertford , 27944
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
WATER ACCESS-SINGLE WIDE ON 2 LOTS-JUNE 21ST LIVE AUCTION
Live only Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:00 PM 209 Dakota Trail , North Carolina , Edenton , 27932
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties (0 )  Personal Properties (0 )
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, May 16, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 0)